No. 105 Personal Transjection….

My world

seems smaller.

My comfort zone

is tight.

Nightly stillness.

Knowing future

transjection .

In between two

this Summer.

And three… this Fall.

Foreign music

vibrating in my

home’s walls.

Chinese classes.

New words

and characters.

Thursday

with Chung.

Iced coffee

with  laughter.

Expansion of

my thoughts…

Painting my kitchen floor

purple.

With  large

multicolored dots…

Stretching…

Mentally…Visually…

taking long walks…

Only I…can

cross canyons…

climb mountains…

dance till midnight

and beyond.

When my mind is open…

and my heart unstrung.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

