No. 78 No Cream….

I need coffee

short and black

unfortunately

for me..

no cream

I swore…

there’s no going back..

No more sugar…

No more meat.

Vegies , nuts and beans…

shift my creative flow…

Youtube videos

start appearing

in sizzling speed…

This is better

than that…

This is much ..

healthier…

than that.

I can hear her voice

from afar.

She’s turning vegan.

I’m giving up cheese.

I’m reading cook books…

reading blogs, asking questions..

thinking new thoughts…

that’s what we do …

when the people we love

change.

We want to change with them

too.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

